I've been spending some of my Christmas eve working on my website today.  In between doing household jobs, preparing meals and helping my husband with his new insulin pump I haven't gotten a whole lot accomplished.  But, this is in part of what this blog is about.

There are many side of life I will be able to share from in this ministry.  I'm excited that the Lord has given me a platform to minister to those in leadership, women, and about restoration, healing, and from a minister's home.  We have faced so many challenges and struggles; and out of all the diversities we will still proclaim the Lord is victorious and our Mighty King!

My husband and I have been in ministry over 36 years from which have been from pastoring and as evangelist.  Currently I am an Administration Secretary for a local hospital.  I have an online devotion ministry from my job that I started about 7 years ago.  At present it goes across the United States and to the soldiers in Iraq.  Many prayer request come in and I forward those needs to a wonderful group of intercessors who take those requets to the Lord in prayer.

My husband is not only a minister, but also a retired General Contractor and Consultant.  He has faced many debilitating health problems that has forced him to be disabled.  He continues to face issues with diabetes and his heart.  January 4th, 2013 is his 2nd year post-op new lease on life after his five bypass surgery.  That event alone had been the hardest trial for us both.  God is so good through it all! 

I have so much to share, and I hope many will reap the benefits from this ministry.  Check back soon and I will have more content. 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a wife, mother, minister, writer, singer, pianist, secretary, and grandmother.  I wear so many hats I have to look in the mirror to remember what I'm doing!
    My heart is chasing after God.  I'm a worshipper!  I love to play the piano and sing about the Lord. 

    Archives

    January 2013
    December 2012

    All
    Writing


Christian, ministry, poetry, writing, devotions, music, church, leadership, books, Christian articles, encouragement, Christian education, Christian songs, publishing, freelance writer, blog, restsoration, healing, hurts, humor, tip, Christian resources, speaker